St. Michael's School

Bassendean

4 James St
Bassendean WA 6054
PO Box 428
Bassendean WA 6934
08 6278 9888
Absentee Line - 6278 9802
admin@stmichaelsbass.wa.edu.au

Calendar

2018 Catholic School Term Dates

Semester 1 Term 1 Wednesday 31st January to Friday 13th April
  Term 2 Monday 30th April to Friday 29th June
Semester 2 Term 3 Monday 16th July to Friday 21st September
  Term 4 Monday 8th October to Friday 8th December to be confirmed by CEWA.

Pupil Free Days for 2018

Monday 29th January Tuesday 30th January
Monday 30th April Tuesday 5th June
Monday 16th July Tuesday 17th July
Monday 8th October Monday 10th December – Friday 14th December to be confirmed by CEWA.

Download the latest St Michael's Term Planner.

Current Calendar

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
April 2018
April 2018
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
June 2018
June 2018
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
April 2018
April 2018
1
2
  • Year 4 Reconciliation
3
  • Year 4 Retreat in Hall
4
  • ASSEMBLY
5
  • 6:00p First Holy Communion Mass
    Start: 6:00pm-6:15pm
6
  • 9:00a First Holy Communion Mass
    Start: 9:00am-9:15am
7
  • Year 5 and 6 Health Talk
8
  • 9:00a St Michael's Cross Country Carnival
    Start: 9:00am-9:15am
9
10
11
  • Mother’s Day MASS-9am
  • ASSEMBLY
  • Sacred Saints
  • 7:45a Mother's Day Activities
    Start: 7:45am-8:00am
12
13
  • Mother’s Day
14
  • 8:45a Year 6 Production Excursion
    Start: 8:45am-9:00am
  • 5:00p Confirmation Parent/Student Information Night
    Start: 5:00pm-5:15pm
15
  • AEGIS Year 2
  • NAPLAN
16
  • NAPLAN
17
  • Confirmation Retreat – Monastery Retreat House
  • NAPLAN
18
  • ASSEMBLY
  • NAPLAN
19
  • 6:00p Confirmation Mass
    Start: 6:00pm-6:15pm
20
  • 9:00a Confirmation Mass Pentecost
    Start: 9:00am-9:15am
21
  • 9:00a Year 6 Red Cross Refugee Incursion
    Start: 9:00am-10:30am
  • 6:00p Board/P&F Meeting
    Start: 6:00pm-6:15pm
22
23
  • Mass Yr 2
24
25
  • Interschool Cross Country
  • ASSEMBLY
26
27
  • Trinity Sunday
28
29
  • AEGIS Year 3
  • Our Lady Help of Christians
  • Interschool Cross Country Back up date
30
31
  • Corpus Christi
June 2018
June 2018

School Prayer

Loving God

Be with us always and guide us to live as followers of Christ.

Help us to show a kind heart and a helping hand to those in need.

Unite our school community in faith, compassion, truth and service as we live our Mercy values.

St Michael,
Pray for us.